Welcome

This is the first post on my first blog in English language. I hope I will not mistreat this language so badly that it makes my readers never return after a first try. Maybe the pictures I intend to post will be a small comfort. Although I am not a very good photographer I do my best and of course will chose carefully what I put here.

But more important: content. I wish to place some short prose here, to see if I can manage as much, thoughts about books I read, comments about my writing and I will love to have comments on all of it.

So come in, have a look and if you like, tell me what you think.

4 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. Eha

    I have just come upon your blog by accident and am absolutely enchanted. Not only do you write in a very interesting way but, honestly and truly, in lovley English. Do hope you continue! I write from Australia but an N European born: still understand German and thought I would give this a ‘go’ even if I could not respond in better than schoolgirl german – this is so much better! I do not have my own blog but shall send this to a few who have and have written about Jordan! Thank you 🙂 ! Can one follow you on email since I do not use Twitter?

    Reply
  2. rheinsberg Post author

    My first comment – always most welcome and so nice, too.
    Thank you for reminding me of the follow-option – I put it now right up on the page. It got left out because I had been playing around with the layout, something I like to do in wordpress.
    I will be happy to have you following the blog, then, and hope you will find some interesting things to read.

    Reply
  3. Ol' Big Jim

    Thank you so much for following my blog, and even more importantly, leading me to yours. Your writing style is delightful and I look forward to seeing your posts in my emails soon and often. Good luck to you, and if I can ever offer any help, just call on me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

